EBRC Staff

EBRC STAFF

The staff at EBRC combines experience with youth, educational background with practical experience and has an incredible working chemistry. Our goal is simple, to help all business in Elgin County flourish.

Kevin Jackson (ext 337)
General Manager
kjackson@elgincfdc.ca

Janice Henwood (ext 326)
Assistant to the General Manager
jhenwood@elgincfdc.ca

Cindy Hertwig (ext 335)
SET Coordinator/Business Advisor
chertwig@elgincfdc.ca

Jeff Sheridan (ext 471)
Business Advisor
jsheridan@elgincfdc.ca

Mark Masseo (ext 462)
Business Advisor
mmasseo@elgincfdc.ca

Glenn Thorel (ext 333)
Loans Manager/Business Advisor
gthorel@elgincfdc.ca

Lisa King (ext 325)
Accounts Manager
lking@elgincfdc.ca

Laura Morden (ext 328)
Workshop Coordinator
lmorden@elgincfdc.ca

Sign Up to Receive Our Monthly Newsletter